DIRECTORIO

h-directorio

Alberto García Ruvalcaba
NOTARIO Y DIRECTOR GENERAL
E: alberto.garcia@notaria97.net

Karla Alejandra Lucano Hernández
DIRECTORA LEGAL
E: karla.lucano@notaria97.net

Luis Alberto Michel Flores
DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATIVO
E: luis.michel@notaria97.net

ASOCIADOS

Omar Gerardo González Padilla
E: omar.gonzalez@notaria97.net

Javier Alejandro Limón Castañeda
E: javier.limon@notaria97.net

Hugo Mauricio Camarena Torres
E: mauricio.camarena@notaria97.net

ABOGADOS Y ELABORADORES

Karyna Esther Zermeño Santana
E: karyna.zermeno@notaria97.net

Erika Eugenia Bravo de León
E: erika.bravo@notaria97.net

Patricia Alejandra Ortiz Betancourt
E: patricia.ortiz@notaria97.net

Erika Patricia Castillo Flores
E: erika.castillo@notaria97.net

Ana Luisa
Hidalgo Flores

E: ana.hidalgo@notaria97.net

Ana Rosa
García Trujillo

E: ana.garcia@notaria97.net

Rosa Catalina Martínez Díaz de León
E: rosa.martinez@notaria97.net

Ana Isabel Espinoza Gutiérrez
E: ana.gutierrez@notaria97.net

Alejandra Karina
Gutiérrez Cervantes

E: alejandra.gutierrez@notaria97.net

Lilia Lizeth
Gómez Zúñiga

E: lizeth.gomez@notaria97.net

Juan Jesús
Bobadilla Arteaga

E: juan.bobadilla@notaria97.net

Adrián
Chávez Muñoz

E: adrianc.chavez@notaria97.net

ASISTENTES ADMINISTRATIVOS Y GESTORES

Angélica
Sandoval Márquez

E: angelica.sandoval@notaria97.net

Mariam Nataly
Acuña Villafaña

E: mariam.acuna@notaria97.net

Marisol
Becerra Rivera

E: marisol.becerra@notaria97.net

María Isabel
Pérez Frausto

E: isabel.perez@notaria97.net

José Armando
Sánchez Pérez

E: jose.sanchez@notaria97.net

Felipe
Granados Suárez

E: felipe.granados@notaria97.net

Bertha Alicia
Meza Castro
E: alicia.meza@notaria97.net

ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FACTURAS

Elsa Concepción
Pinto García

E: elsa.pinto@notaria97.net

Eduardo
Segura Ramírez

E: eduardo.segura@notaria97.net

Carolina del Pilar
Ortiz Flores

E: pilarortiz@notaria97.net

RECEPCIÓN

Caty Elizabeth
Ramírez Acosta

E: elizabeth.acosta@notaria97.net

Mayra Alejandra
Legazpi Villaseñor

E: mayra.villaseñor@notaria97.net

SISTEMAS

Juan Pablo
Becerra Calvillo

E: juan.becerra@notaria97.net

CONSERJERÍA Y ASEO

Miguel Ángel
Delgado Aceves

Gabiola
Dávalos Pérez